Thursday, April 29, 2010

UPDATE - Sam Cooper Adventure Series

The first book in the Sam Cooper Adventure Series, Lost Island Smugglers, is scheduled for release in early August.

 Sam, Tony, and Tyler took scuba lessons together. Tony’s father owned a marina, so Tony got them in for free. After the boys completed the course, they decided to try their new skills in the ocean. The only problem was, none of them had permission to go, or to take one of the sailboats out for their diving adventure. Everything went well until the biggest storm the boys had ever seen, blew up from out of nowhere, and they found themselves stranded on Lost Island.

 But, if they thought the worst had happened, they were wrong. What about those high-powered speedboats that mysteriously disappeared? And what were they going to tell their parents, even if they did get off the island? Check out the Facebook page for the Sam Cooper Adventure Series!/pages/The-Sam-Cooper-Adventure-Series-especially-for-boys-and-girls/108273415856958?ref=ts

You can visit this page often for additional updates and information.

Book 2, Captain Jack's Treasure, is scheduled for release April/June 2011

Book 3, River Rampage, is schedule for release April/June 2012

"Sam Cooper Adventures are like good, family movies . . . as an ordinary kid finds himself in exciting and extra-ordinary adventures!" Author of McGee and Me - Bill Myers

Follow Max Elliot Anderson on Facebook - Twitter 
Shout Life - Linked In 


James D. Maxon said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
James D. Maxon said...

Sounds good. May your fingers accelerate with God speed.

Sandra Stiles said...

This looks like an awesome adventure series. I can't wait to put them on my shelves.