Wednesday, August 08, 2012

River Rampage Wins Clash Of The Titles

In a recent head-to-head competition, River Rampage won CLASH OF THE TITLES! Read more details here -

River Rampage is book # 3 in the Sam Cooper Adventure Series. Lost Island Smugglers is book # 1 and Captain Jack's Treasure is book # 2.

River Rampage video

Lost Island Smugglers video
Captain Jack's Treasure video
Imagine video


Donna McDine said...

Congratulations and great book trailers!

All the best,

max said...

Thank you Donna

Adventure books said...

It's been really great going through your blog post, very well informed and described. Great to read and know more about such kind of stuff.

max said...

Thank you Adventure books.