Saturday, February 21, 2015

NEWS! A 6 Book Contract Signed

6 Book Contract Signed
A contract has been signed to publish six books at Elk lake Publishing. The publisher will re-release the first three books in the Sam Cooper Adventure Series:
1. Lost Island Smugglers
2. Captain Jack's Treasure
3. River Rampage
This is being done because the original publisher has decided to cease operating in publishing. Under the Elk Lake banner, each book will get a new look on its cover.
Then, three more books are planned for the series. The manuscript has already been delivered for book #4. Books #5 and #6 have not been determined yet.
4. This Property is Condemned
5. Coming Soon
6. Coming Soon
In addition, we are developing another series at Elk Lake Publishing. This one is called The Accidental Adventures of Kurt Benson and His Friends, Riley and Jordan. Three manuscripts have been delivered to the publisher so far.
1. Funny Money Mystery
2. The Cat Burglars
3. The Secret of Grandmother's Grandfather Clock.
Three more books are planned for this series. And the manuscript is nearly ready for book #4. Books #5 and #6 have not been determined yet.
4. Summer Camp Troubles
5. Coming Soon
6. Coming Soon
Here's a video for The Accidental Adventures series.

Be sure to check back for future developments.
Thank you!

Max Elliot Anderson
Author of middle grade action-adventrues and mysteries.
Imagine VIDEO


Louis Shalako said...


max said...

Thank you Louis